Skip to main content

Home  About Us  Conference  Contact Us  Board of Directors  Vendor Participation FAQs  Member Information  Registration  California County Technol   
CCISDA 2016/2017 Executive Board of Directors


Peg Yeates, County of Tulare


First Vice President

Jerry Becker, County of San Joaquin


Second Vice President

Tim Dupuis, County of Alameda



Jon Gjestvang, County of Napa


Past President

Mike Pettit, County of Ventura